Finance and investments
Tourism / Infrastructures
BZS Holding GmbH
Erlebniswelt Dolomiten Seilbahn GmbH
Real estate – agriculture
Favus Real Estate SRL
Media
Neuer Südtiroler Wirtschaftsverlag SRL
Engagement for local initiatives

Board of directors

 

The member of the Board of Directors are Franz Senfter, Gerda Dolezal Senfter, Helmuth Senfter and Irene Senfter.

 

Franz Senfter is the President of:

  • Senfter Holding S.p.a.
  • Grandi Salumifici Italiani S.p.a.
  • Drei Zinnen S.p.a.
  • Franz S.r.l.
  • BZS Holding S.r.l.

 

In addition he is a member of the board of directors of I.S. Holding S.p.a..

 

 

 

Gerda Dolezal Senfter is vice president of Senfter Holding S.p.a.. She is in charge of local marketing and public relations. She is also a member of the board of directors of Franz S.r.l. and vice president of the non-for-profit organization “Harpfe”.

 

Helmuth Senfter has lived in China from 1995 to 2010 and founded several joint venture businesses with the Chinese partner “Shineway”. He is the Vice President of IS Holding S.p.a. and a board member of Grandi Salumifici Italiani S.p.a.. At Italia Food Limited he is in charge of Chinese Business development. Moreover, he is the Vice President of Senfter Holding S.p.a. and a board member of Botzen Invest Euregio Finance S.p.a..

 

Irene Senfter is a member of the Board of Directors of Senfter Holding S.p.a., Grandi Salumifici Italiani S.p.a. and I.S. Holding S.p.a.. In addition she is managing director of Franz S.r.l. and President of the not-for-profit organization “Harpfe”.

Tourismus & Transport
BZS Holding GmbH
Erlebniswelt Dolomiten Seilbahn GmbH
Immobilien & Landwirtschaft
Favus Real Estate GmbH
Medien
Neuer Südtiroler Wirtschaftsverlag GmbH
Engagement für lokale Kreisläufe

Der Verwaltungsrat

 

Der Verwaltungsrat der Senfter Holding AG besteht aus folgenden vier Personen:

Franz Senfter, Gerda Dolezal Senfter, Helmuth Senfter und Irene Senfter.

 

Franz Senfter ist Präsident der:

  • Senfter Holding AG
  • Grandi Salumifici Italiani AG
  • Drei Zinnen AG
  • Franz GmbH
  • BZS Holding GmbH

 

Franz Senfter ist zudem Verwaltungsratsmitglied der I.S. Holding AG.

 

 

Gerda Dolezal Senfter ist stellvertretende Präsidentin der Senfter Holding AG und zuständig für lokales Marketing und PR sowie Verwaltungsratsmitglied der Franz GmbH und Vizepräsidentin der Stiftung Harpfe.

 

Helmuth Senfter lebte von 1995 bis 2010 in China und gründete dort mit dem chinesischen Partner Shineway mehrere Joint Ventures und heute bei Italia Food Ltd. für die Entwicklung des chinesischen Marktes verantwortlich. Er ist Vizepräsident der Senfter Holding AG und der I.S. Holding AG sowie Verwaltungsratsmitglied der Grandi Salumifici Italiani AG und der Botzen Invest Euregio Finance AG.

 

Irene Senfter ist Verwaltungsratsmitglied der Senfter Holding AG, der I.S. Holding AG und der Grandi Salumifici Italiani AG. Zudem ist sie Geschäftsführerin der Franz GmbH und Präsidentin der Stiftung Harpfe.